From the upcoming Any Vegetable debut album “VEG OUT”
Written by Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus and Stig Anderson of ABBA.
Performed by Any Vegetable.

The young and extremely talented Lizzy Ossevoort (1996) takes the lead on this classic ABBA song. This is the first taste of the 2015 recordings that Any Vegetable is putting out later this year, made by three young, up-and-coming musicians and three experienced household names in the dutch jazz and americana/rock scene. A record filled with Americana, Jazz, Blues, Funk and Good Old Rock and Roll. Keep an eye on this YouTube channel for updates on the upcoming record and like our page on Facebook:

Contact Any Vegetable:


  • Lizzy Ossevoort – lead vocals
  • Aldo Spadaro – electric and acoustic guitars
  • Johan Jansen – pedal steel guitar
  • Pieter Douma – bass guitar and backing vocals
  • René Creemers – drums
  • Baer Traa – backing vocals

Produced by Sebastiaan van Bijlevelt and Pieter Douma.
Recorded and mixed by Sebastiaan van Bijlevelt at Galloway Recording Studio in Nijmegen (NL).
Mastered by Alex McCollough of Yes Master Studio’s in Nashville (USA).
Video by Sebastiaan van Bijlevelt.